Three Bavarians in Traditional Clothing Drinking Beer and Celebrating in a Beergarden.

Oktoberfest

The tradition continues! Oktoberfest 2016 will be hosted at Anthony Wayne Recreation Area, just a stone’s throw from Bear Mountain State Park – located at Exit 17 off the Palisades Parkway.

We are proud to present a host of improvements for this year’s festival including:

  • Cash and credit accepted at all food and beverage stations
  • 4 party wagons with 16 taps each
  • More bartenders at each wagon
  • Additional mobile food carts
  • Expanded buffet lines
  • VIP Experience Package

The VIP Experience Package includes:

  • Access to VIP Tent (space limited)
  • Unlimited Food
  • Unlimited Beer
  • Complimentary 2016 Stein
  • Oktoberfest 2016 T-Shirt
  • Price: $100 per person

Parking: $10 per vehicle (valid only at Anthony Wayne Recreation Area)

logo_BMI_Oktoberfest_2016_4cOktoberfest Band Schedule:

  • September 10, Saturday: Heimatklange, 12:30-5:30PM
  • September 11, Sunday: Adler’s Band, 12:30-5:30PM
  • September 17, Saturday: Breidenbach, 12:30-5:30PM
  • September 18, Sunday: Fritz’s Polka Band, 12:30-5:30PM
  • September 24, Saturday: Joe Weber Band, 12:30-5:30PM
  • September 25, Sunday: Spitze, 12:30-5:30PM
    With performers from Disney’s Epcot
  • October 1, Saturday: Alpine Squeeze, 12:30-5:30PM
  • October 2, Sunday: Austrian Boys, 12:30-5:30PM
  • October 8, Saturday: Mountain Express, 12:30-5:30 PM
  • October 9, Sunday: dSb (die Schlauberger), 12:30-5:30 PM
    America’s #1 German Festival Band
  • October 10, Monday: Diamond Chips Band 12:30-5:30PM
  • October 15, Saturday: Alex Meixner Band, 12:30-5:30PM
    Grammy Award Winner
  • October 16, Sunday: The Spitzbuam, 12:30-5:30 PM
  • October 22, Saturday: Jimmy Sturr Band, 12:30-5:30PM
    18 Time Grammy Award Winner
  • October 23, Sunday: Johnny König Band, 12:30-5:30 PM
  • October 29, Saturday: The Bratwurst Boys, 12:30-5:30PM
  • October 30, Sunday: The Royal Bavarians, 12:30-5:30PM

Oktoberfest 2016 Flyer Oktoberfest Menu

Shuttle Ride From New York Port Authority Vendor Application Form